Please do not hesitate to contact us with your case inquiries, questions or concerns.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Phone: 512.684.8900

Toll free: 866.684.8900

Fax: 512.684.8920

Partners 

Mark B. Blackburn
Mblackburn@erskine-blackburn.com

Blake C. Erskine Jr.
Berskine@erskine-blackburn.com

Associate Attorneys

Tim Moss
Tmoss@erskine-blackburn.com

Amber MacIver                                  
Amaciver@erskine-blackburn.com

Of Counsel

Charlie Garcia                                        
Cgarcia@erskine-blackburn.com

Investigator

Adolfo Chavira                                    
Achavira@erskine-blackburn.com

Administrative Assistant 

Colleen Galasso
Cgalasso@erskine-blackburn.com

 


Administrator

Alina Francois, MBA    
Afrancois@esrkine-blackburn.com

Paralegals

Sandy Kinsey, CP                                  
Skinsey@erskine-blackburn.com

Jill Stauffer                                            
Jstauffer@erskine-blackburn.com

LEGAL ASSISTANTS

Amanda Wakefield
Awakefield@erskine-blackburn.com

Laura Daley
Ldaley@erskine-blackburn.com