Please do not hesitate to contact us with your case inquiries, questions or concerns.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Phone: 512.684.8900

Toll free: 866.684.8900

Fax: 512.684.8920

Partners 

Mark B. Blackburn
Mblackburn@erskine-blackburn.com

Blake C. Erskine Jr.
Berskine@erskine-blackburn.com

Associate Attorneys

Tim Moss
Tmoss@erskine-blackburn.com

Amber Fischer                                  
Afischer@erskine-blackburn.com

Of Counsel

Charlie Garcia                                        
Cgarcia@erskine-blackburn.com

Administrator

Shannon Bourque   
Sbourque@erskine-blackburn.com

Administrative Assistant 

Colleen Galasso
Cgalasso@erskine-blackburn.com

 


Paralegals

Sandy Kinsey, CP                                  
Skinsey@erskine-blackburn.com

Jill Stauffer                                            
Jstauffer@erskine-blackburn.com

Kerri Ball
Kball@erskine-blackburn.com

LEGAL ASSISTANTS

Laura Daley
Ldaley@erskine-blackburn.com